FREE Airbrush Makeup Application

I recently upgraded my services and I’m now offering airbrush makeup. So, as my way of saying thank you to my gorgeous clients, I’m giving away 1 airbrush makeup session free of charge! View the mechanics below.

MECHANICS:

        1. This promo is open to existing and new clients of Sai Montes Makeup Artistry.
        2. Open to anyone starting 20 years of age and residing at Metro Manila.
        3. 1 winner will win a free airbrush makeup application with hair styling. Perfect for whatever occasion the winner will go or just a simple beauty makeover.
        4. This promo will run from February 15 to March 15, 2016. Announcement of winner is on March 20, 2016.
        5. Winner will go to my home studio for the airbrush makeup application and hair styling and should be booked ahead of time.
        6. To join, leave a comment below with the following details.
          • Name
          • Mobile Number
          • Email Address
        7. REPOST this post on Facebook with the caption, “I want to win a FREE airbrush makeup session from @Sai Montes Makeup Artistry!” Make sure that you like my page on Facebook so you can tag it. Like it here: http://www.facebook.com/makeupbysai. Make sure that your post is public so I can see your entries. The airbrush makeup session is non-transferable. Link to the post you will share is here.

Zel 2.0! Trial airbrush makeup and hair styling with Rozelle Pineda.For inquiries and appointments, email me at makeupbysaimontes@gmail.com#saimontesmakeupartistry #behindthechair

Posted by Sai Montes Makeup Artistry onΒ Saturday, February 13, 2016

Airbrush makeup artist in cainta manila rizal

I hope you will support my first-ever promo of this kind. Feel free to tag your friends on your entries. You may repost more than once.

I think this is perfect for those who are expecting an event for the year. Promo will end on March 15, 2016 but the session is valid all year long! I don’t know about you but if I were you I’ll join here! The only catch is that this is not available for home service, as mentioned above. The winner must go to my home studio to claim the prize.

What are you waiting for? Post away!

Leave a Reply

