Wedding Makeup Artist for Cabrera-Villanueva Nuptial

Another love story has begun through the matrimony of Emz Cabrera and Bert Villanueva! I’m so happy and proud to be part of their wedding day! I even cried a riverΒ  during the parents’ speech for them. I’m such an emotional makeup artist! Hehe!

Who wants to see their photos? I’m sharing their lovely wedding with you through their gorgeous photos taken by B.A. Studios below.

wedding makeup artist philippines sai montes-6 wedding makeup artist philippines sai montes-5 wedding makeup artist philippines sai montes wedding makeup artist philippines sai montes-2 wedding makeup artist philippines sai montes-3 wedding makeup artist philippines sai montes-1 wedding makeup artist philippines sai montes-4 wedding makeup artist philippines sai montes-7

Airbrush Makeup by Sai Montes

Assisted by Shirley Cables and Charm Canoso

Are you also looking for your wedding makeup artist? Let me do all the magic on your big day! I offer different packages and customize them based on what you need. You can reach me through my email at makeupbysaimontes@gmail.com or just fill out the form below:

Leave a Reply

