Bridal Hair and Makeup Shoot

I organized a portfolio shoot for my fellow makeup artists few months ago but just got the time to update you about it. I hired Alcover Photography to do our shoot as I am a big fan of their work!

I am so happy with the final output! Enjoy the photos!

bridal hair and makeup by sai montes-2bridal hair and makeup by sai montes-4bridal hair and makeup by sai montes-8

You can view more photos here.

And here are some outtakes from our shoot! It’s always fun when I’m around this happy bunch!

IMG_9880 IMG_9866 IMG_9887 IMG_9897 IMG_9890 IMG_9898

For bookings and inquiries, contact me by filling out the form below.

Leave a Reply

