Basic Personal Makeup Workshop with Ms. Roxanne

Roxanne is a friend of mine way back high school. She was my classmate since 2nd year to 4th year. I am actually so happy that she scheduled an appointment with me and I can’t wait to share our kikay moments together with you!

Photo 23-07-2016, 1 22 36 PM

It’s been more than a decade since I last saw Roxanne. Our makeup class became our “catching up” moment too! We talked about our high school teachers before and some of our classmates.

I taught her everything she needs to know about putting makeup on herself – from what brushes to use, types of foundations, what works for her, etc. I even gave her some pop quizzes! LOL!

basic personal makeup workshop class by sai montes-4 basic personal makeup workshop class by sai montes-3

Roxanne is a high school teacher and it was really awkward for me, if you know what I mean. I’M TEACHING A TEACHER! Hahaha! But I’m really happy that about her makeup. She learns so fast!

basic personal makeup workshop class by sai montes-8 basic personal makeup workshop class by sai montes-9 basic personal makeup workshop class by sai montes-10

See her brows on fleek? She did that with only one try! Go Roxanne!

basic personal makeup workshop-2

This is her transformation from bare face to full glam!

Here is Roxanne with her certificate.

basic personal makeup workshop class by sai montes-11

Thank you Roxanne for trusting me to teach you how to put on makeup properly and what makeup you should wear for different occasions! It’s an honor to be your makeup mentor. Naks!

Do you want to learn how to put on your own makeup properly? Schedule an appointment today! Email me at makeupbysaimontes@gmail.com.

Leave a Reply

