Makeup Workshop Pre-Sign Up

I’ve been getting a lot of inquiries about my Basic Personal Makeup Workshop. It’s something I love doing – sharing my passion, knowledge and experience with fellow makeup enthusiasts.

basic personal makeup workshop-2

One of my Basic Personal Makeup Workshop students, Ms. Roxanne Dulay

Lately, I am so overwhelmed by inquiries about other workshops. I’ve been getting requests on holding advance makeup and airbrush makeup workshops. I’m currently in the process of making the module for these classes. If you’re interested to attend, kindly fill up my pre-sign up form here  or below.

How much will each workshop cost?

My Basic Personal Makeup Workshop costs Php2,000. You can find the details about it here. As for the other workshops, I will be updating you with the final fee per head but it will most probably be around P3,000 to P5,000.

What’s in it for me?

The lessons will be taught by Sai Montes. She is a Professional Hair and Makeup Artist. She studied makeup professionally at HD Makeup Studio and Academy, where she finished the High-Definition (HD) Beauty and Fashion Course. She has been in the makeup industry since 2009.

You will learn the right techniques in makeup application professionally and will get tips and tricks in starting your own makeup artistry business. The Basic Personal Makeup Workshop is for people who love putting on makeup on themselves and would love to know how to do it properly for their personal use. The Advanced Makeup Workshop, Hairstyling and Airbrush Makeup Workshops are for aspiring makeup artists. This will give you a jumpstart in your own makeup artistry career.

Certificates will be provided as well as snacks and drinks. Freebies will also be included per workshop.

Where is the workshop venue?

My Basic Personal Makeup Workshop is a by-appointment class. It is usually done in my home studio at Cainta, Rizal. However, for big classes, we can schedule a different venue for it.

Advanced Makeup, Airbrush Makeup and Hairstyling Workshops are still being planned. Most definitely, it will be held within Metro Manila. Sign up today to get instant updates about these workshops here.

Why should I pre-sign up?

  1.  You will get workshop details first.
  2.  You will also get additional freebies or discount for the workshop.

What are  you waiting for? Sign up today and see you at the workshop! 🙂

Leave a Reply

