Before and After Makeup of My Clients

As a makeup artist, I love taking before and after photos of my clients because it shows how I enhanced my clients’ beauty. It basically shows my artistry and skills.

I also love it when my clients love what I did. I’m such an emotional person and a simple “Thank you” means a lot to me. It means my work was appreciated and that I delivered more than what’s expected (and I always try to). Why am I blabbering so much? Without further ado, here are some of my bridal hair and makeup before and after photos.

To view more of my work, you can check out my Before and After album in my Facebook page.

For inquiries on rates and packages and for appointments, feel free to email me at makeupbysaimontes@gmail.com or hit me up via Sai Montes Makeup Artistry Facebook page.

Leave a comment